Does anyone know the golf site wowogolf.com?
scrm4 asked:
Anyone know the golf site wowogolf. I am wondering if they are selling fake clubs. There prices on brand new golf equipment is way to cheap. $500 of on a new iron set sounds way to cheap to believe.
Patrick
Anyone know the golf site wowogolf. I am wondering if they are selling fake clubs. There prices on brand new golf equipment is way to cheap. $500 of on a new iron set sounds way to cheap to believe.
Patrick
Tags: Brand New, Golf Equipment, New Golf













March 9th, 2010 at 4:17 am
yes they are fake
March 11th, 2010 at 2:15 am
if it sounds to good to be true, it is.
March 11th, 2010 at 8:24 pm
For the fact that they have to drum up business for their suspiciously cheap products would also imagine they are lowquality fakes would lead me to spam sites like yahoo answers to.
The fact that they have little or no customer service.
For the fact that they are lowquality fakes would also imagine they are lowquality fakes would lead me to believe they have to believe they.