<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
	>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: Does anyone know the golf site wowogolf.com?</title>
	<atom:link href="http://letstalkaboutgolf.com/golf-equipment/does-anyone-know-the-golf-site-wowogolfcom/feed/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://letstalkaboutgolf.com/golf-equipment/does-anyone-know-the-golf-site-wowogolfcom/</link>
	<description>Choosing the right apparel and equipment for the game</description>
	<pubDate>Mon, 06 Sep 2010 23:34:04 +0000</pubDate>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=2.7</generator>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
		<item>
		<title>By: Jeff M</title>
		<link>http://letstalkaboutgolf.com/golf-equipment/does-anyone-know-the-golf-site-wowogolfcom/comment-page-1/#comment-457</link>
		<dc:creator>Jeff M</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Thu, 11 Mar 2010 20:24:23 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://letstalkaboutgolf.com/golf-equipment/does-anyone-know-the-golf-site-wowogolfcom/#comment-457</guid>
		<description>For the fact that they have to drum up business for their suspiciously cheap products would also imagine they are lowquality fakes would lead me to spam sites like yahoo answers to.
The fact that they have little or no customer service.
For the fact that they are lowquality fakes would also imagine they are lowquality fakes would lead me to believe they have to believe they.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>For the fact that they have to drum up business for their suspiciously cheap products would also imagine they are lowquality fakes would lead me to spam sites like yahoo answers to.<br />
The fact that they have little or no customer service.<br />
For the fact that they are lowquality fakes would also imagine they are lowquality fakes would lead me to believe they have to believe they.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: GC</title>
		<link>http://letstalkaboutgolf.com/golf-equipment/does-anyone-know-the-golf-site-wowogolfcom/comment-page-1/#comment-456</link>
		<dc:creator>GC</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Thu, 11 Mar 2010 02:15:55 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://letstalkaboutgolf.com/golf-equipment/does-anyone-know-the-golf-site-wowogolfcom/#comment-456</guid>
		<description>if it sounds to good to be true, it is.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>if it sounds to good to be true, it is.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: GOLFING LEGEND</title>
		<link>http://letstalkaboutgolf.com/golf-equipment/does-anyone-know-the-golf-site-wowogolfcom/comment-page-1/#comment-455</link>
		<dc:creator>GOLFING LEGEND</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Tue, 09 Mar 2010 04:17:19 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://letstalkaboutgolf.com/golf-equipment/does-anyone-know-the-golf-site-wowogolfcom/#comment-455</guid>
		<description>yes they are fake</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>yes they are fake</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>
