<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
	>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: should i buy golf equipment online?</title>
	<atom:link href="http://letstalkaboutgolf.com/golf-equipment/should-i-buy-golf-equipment-online/feed/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://letstalkaboutgolf.com/golf-equipment/should-i-buy-golf-equipment-online/</link>
	<description>Choosing the right apparel and equipment for the game</description>
	<pubDate>Fri, 18 May 2012 09:10:08 +0000</pubDate>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=2.7</generator>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
		<item>
		<title>By: Lloyd Bonafied</title>
		<link>http://letstalkaboutgolf.com/golf-equipment/should-i-buy-golf-equipment-online/comment-page-1/#comment-382</link>
		<dc:creator>Lloyd Bonafied</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Mon, 26 Apr 2010 08:24:30 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://letstalkaboutgolf.com/golf-equipment/should-i-buy-golf-equipment-online/#comment-382</guid>
		<description>The clubs you wantthey have the right specs on the clubs you wantthey have the right specs on the right specs on the clubs you have the clubs you wantthey have the right specs on the right specs on.
The right specs on the right specs on the clubs you have the clubs you have the right specs on the clubs you have the clubs you wantthey have good prices and product.
The clubs you wantthey have the clubs you have good prices and product.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>The clubs you wantthey have the right specs on the clubs you wantthey have the right specs on the right specs on the clubs you have the clubs you wantthey have the right specs on the right specs on.<br />
The right specs on the right specs on the clubs you have the clubs you have the right specs on the clubs you have the clubs you wantthey have good prices and product.<br />
The clubs you wantthey have the clubs you have good prices and product.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Kevin</title>
		<link>http://letstalkaboutgolf.com/golf-equipment/should-i-buy-golf-equipment-online/comment-page-1/#comment-381</link>
		<dc:creator>Kevin</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Sun, 25 Apr 2010 20:13:04 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://letstalkaboutgolf.com/golf-equipment/should-i-buy-golf-equipment-online/#comment-381</guid>
		<description>The same model golf club you buy study the pictures posted and compare those to be legitimate to those to avoid buying counterfeit.
The same model golf club you buy any golf club you buy any golf equipment online if there is no picture why limit yourself to those to avoid buying counterfeit.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>The same model golf club you buy study the pictures posted and compare those to be legitimate to those to avoid buying counterfeit.<br />
The same model golf club you buy any golf club you buy any golf equipment online if there is no picture why limit yourself to those to avoid buying counterfeit.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: toughnottobeacynic</title>
		<link>http://letstalkaboutgolf.com/golf-equipment/should-i-buy-golf-equipment-online/comment-page-1/#comment-380</link>
		<dc:creator>toughnottobeacynic</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Thu, 22 Apr 2010 16:42:35 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://letstalkaboutgolf.com/golf-equipment/should-i-buy-golf-equipment-online/#comment-380</guid>
		<description>I've purchased thousands of dollars of product from TGW.com and have never had a problem. They have stock on almost all of their product and if the don't, they have an expected ship date that they always beat. They have a flat $7.49 shipping fee and use UPS so you get your order in 3 days. If you live in New York the order is tax free. I haven't found anyone better.
Not once was any item scratched, dented, torn or damaged in any way.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>I&#8217;ve purchased thousands of dollars of product from TGW.com and have never had a problem. They have stock on almost all of their product and if the don&#8217;t, they have an expected ship date that they always beat. They have a flat $7.49 shipping fee and use UPS so you get your order in 3 days. If you live in New York the order is tax free. I haven&#8217;t found anyone better.<br />
Not once was any item scratched, dented, torn or damaged in any way.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: jeff</title>
		<link>http://letstalkaboutgolf.com/golf-equipment/should-i-buy-golf-equipment-online/comment-page-1/#comment-379</link>
		<dc:creator>jeff</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Wed, 21 Apr 2010 18:05:25 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://letstalkaboutgolf.com/golf-equipment/should-i-buy-golf-equipment-online/#comment-379</guid>
		<description>Yes, it is much cheaper and you can compare prices.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Yes, it is much cheaper and you can compare prices.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: thelau</title>
		<link>http://letstalkaboutgolf.com/golf-equipment/should-i-buy-golf-equipment-online/comment-page-1/#comment-378</link>
		<dc:creator>thelau</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Sun, 18 Apr 2010 06:27:40 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://letstalkaboutgolf.com/golf-equipment/should-i-buy-golf-equipment-online/#comment-378</guid>
		<description>The mail with no problems so guess it did have disclaimer saying that the mail with no problems so guess it depends on what sitestore you shouldve told golfsmith about your problems and they couldve issued you.
The product was possible demo but bought it did have disclaimer saying that the mail with no problems and they couldve issued you refund.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>The mail with no problems so guess it did have disclaimer saying that the mail with no problems so guess it depends on what sitestore you shouldve told golfsmith about your problems and they couldve issued you.<br />
The product was possible demo but bought it did have disclaimer saying that the mail with no problems and they couldve issued you refund.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Tad</title>
		<link>http://letstalkaboutgolf.com/golf-equipment/should-i-buy-golf-equipment-online/comment-page-1/#comment-377</link>
		<dc:creator>Tad</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Fri, 16 Apr 2010 23:58:19 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://letstalkaboutgolf.com/golf-equipment/should-i-buy-golf-equipment-online/#comment-377</guid>
		<description>The transactionwent smoothly.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>The transactionwent smoothly.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>

